Calendar

  • North State Giving Tuesday
    Nov 29, 5:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    NSGT
    November 29, 2022
  • Fall Session Ends
    Wed, Nov 23
    Stable Hands
    Nov 23, 10:30 AM – 6:15 PM
    Stable Hands, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Summer Session September 6 - November 3rd, 2022
  • Multiple Dates
    Thu, Nov 17
    Stable Hands Office
    Nov 17, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    Stable Hands Office, 1011 4th St, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
  • Multiple Dates
    Thu, Oct 27
    Yreka
    Oct 27, 10:30 AM – 5:15 PM
    Yreka, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
  • Multiple Dates
    Wed, Oct 26
    Yreka
    Oct 26, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
    Yreka, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Horsemanship for veterans.
  • Sat, Oct 08
    Yreka
    Oct 08, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT
    Yreka, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Visit our program site and watch our participants show their skills.
  • Wed, Oct 05
    Siskiyou County
    Oct 05, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
    Siskiyou County, Oak Valley Dr, California 96097, USA
  • Fall Session Begins
    Tue, Sep 06
    Stable Hands
    Sep 06, 10:30 AM – 5:15 PM
    Stable Hands, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Summer Session September 6 - November 3rd, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 30
    Elks Lodge
    Jul 30, 5:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Elks Lodge, 332 W Miner St, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
  • Summer Session Ends
    Thu, Jul 21
    Stable Hands
    Jul 21, 10:30 AM – 5:15 PM PDT
    Stable Hands, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Summer Session June 14th - July 21st, 2022
  • Multiple Dates
    Thu, Jul 21
    Siskiyou County
    Jul 21, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Siskiyou County, Yreka
  • Jul 15, 9:00 AM – Jul 16, 3:00 PM
    Yreka, 1225 Walters Ln, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
  • Summer Session Begins
    Tue, Jun 14
    Stable Hands
    Jun 14, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM PDT
    Stable Hands, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Summer Session June 14th - July 21st, 2022
  • Summer Volunteer Training
    Tue, Jun 07
    Stable Hands - Yreka
    Jun 07, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM PDT
    Stable Hands - Yreka, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    June 7th
  • Last Day of Spring Session
    Thu, May 19
    Stable Hands
    May 19, 5:30 PM PDT
    Stable Hands, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Spring Session March 29th - May 20th, 2022
  • Horses helping Heroes Spring Session Starts
    Mar 30, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Yreka, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
  • Spring Session Begins
    Tue, Mar 29
    Yreka
    Mar 29, 10:30 AM – 5:15 PM PDT
    Yreka, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    Spring Session March 29th - May 20th, 2022
  • Spring Voluteer Training
    Thu, Mar 17
    Stable Hands - Yreka
    Mar 17, 10:00 AM PDT
    Stable Hands - Yreka, 1121 Oak Valley Dr, Yreka, CA 96097, USA
    March 15th - 17th